Whyteleafe Football Club - The Pride of East Surrey
Whyteleafe FC

Club Information

Whyteleafe Football Club 
Church Road
CR3 0AR 

Telephone: 020 8660 5491
Club Website: www.theleafe.co.uk
Official Whyteleafe Twitter: @WhyteleafeFC

Playing Kit
Home Kit: Green Shirts, White Shorts and White Socks
Away Kit: Sky Blue Shirts, Sky Blue Shorts & Sky Blue Socks 

Football Management
First Team Manager: Harry Hudson
First Team Ass. Manager: Calum McFarlane
Goalkeeping Coach: Danny Rose
Asst. Goalkeeping Coach: Billy Thompson
Physio: Stevie Lawrence
Kit Man: Bradley Wilson
First Team Secretary: Karen Muir - (karen.muir@talktalk.net) 

Ladies Manager: Charlie Bickell
Ladies Asst. Manager: Harry Martin

U18s Manager: Darren Kenny
U18s Asst. Manager: Rocco Fung
U18s Coach: Andy Chute
U18s Goalkeeping Coach: Ricky Borrett
U18S Team Secretary: Dermot Hennessy

Academy Director: Ken Fisher 
Academy Manager: Harry Martin

Whyteleafe FC Welfare Officer
Lisa Pacey - 07526 165219 - (lisapacey@msn.com)

Club Management
Life Vice President: Tony Lidbury
President: Paul Owens 
Chairman: Mark Coote
Vice Chairman: Clive Davis
General Manager: Clive Davis
Junior Club Secretary: Kieron Horn - (kieron.horn@whyteleafefc.co.uk) 
Treasurer: Mark Foster
Match Reporter: Brian Davis

Committee Members
Greg Barber, Ian Davis, Graham Douce, Brian Davis, Karen Muir, Dermot Hennessy, Harry Martin, Darren Kenny, Lisa Pacey, Darren Bull, Paul Stoneman, Charlie Bickell, Michael O'Connell.

Beacon Plant Hire
Copyright © 2018 Whyteleafe Football Club