Whyteleafe FC

New League Structure - 2018/19 Season

Preparations for the 2018/2019 season are well underway with the Football Association announcing the allocations for a revamped non-league pyramid. Whyteleafe Football Club will be playing in the Bostik South East Division for the 2018/2019 campaign. The restructuring of the league means that there will be a drop in the number of teams in our league from 24 to 20 teams. The fixtures for the 2018/2019 campaign will be released in mid-July. Our first game of the season will be played on Saturday 11th August 2018. Below is a list of teams that Whyteleafe will be coming up against next season. 

Ashford United

Cray Wanderers

East Grinstead Town

Faversham Town

Greenwich Borough


Hastings United

Haywards Heath Town

Herne Bay


Hythe Town

Phoenix Sports


Sevenoaks Town


Thamesmead Town

Three Bridges

VCD Athletic

Whitstable Town

Whyteleafe FC

Beacon Plant Hire
Copyright © 2018 Whyteleafe Football Club