Whyteleafe FC

2017 Player of the Year Awards

Our customary end of season award ceremony went off in fine style and the three awards were presented to three outstanding players of the 2017-18.

Whyteleafe Player of the Year 
(as picked by 1st team manager Leigh Dynan) 

Sam Clayton

Players' Player of the Year 
(as picked by the 1st team squad)

Daniel Ajakaiye

Supporters' Player of the Year
(as voted by the club supporters)

Ben Bridle-Card

Costa del Sol
Copyright © 2018 Whyteleafe Football Club