Whyteleafe FC

Youth Football

Whyteleafe Youth Links:
The Tandridge League
The Epsom & Ewell Youth League
The Kent Youth League

At Whyteleafe FC we are very proud of our youth programme at the club. We have over fifteen different youth teams that compete in all three youth leagues in Surrey including Tandridge League, Epsom & Ewell League and The Kent Youth League. Details of our junior sides and coaching staff for 2017/18 are shown below. All Managers are CRB and first aid checked and hold at least a Level 1 Coaching Certificates. Whyteleafe FC are an FA Charter Standard club.



Please note that training nights below are subject to change:

Under 7 Youth
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Friday 6-7pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Contact Manager: Richard Stochel | 07973 138615 | stochelelectrical@btinternet.com

Under 8 Warriors
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Friday 6-7pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Contact Manager: Adam Hickson | adamhickson@hotmail.com

Under 8 Youth
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Friday 6-7pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Contact Manager: (Buba) Mark Coote | 07789 986773 | mpcoote@formark.co
Asst Manager Pete Jerrom | 07768 362442 | pete_jerrom@yahoo.com

Under 9 Youth
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Tuesdays 6-7pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Contact: Nigel Leach | 07961 181694 | oscarnick@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10 Youth
League: Tandridge League & Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Tuesdays 7-8pm and Wednesdays 7-8pm
Matches: Saturday & Sunday mornings squad rotation applies
Manager: Corey Grant | 07956 224262 | coreygrant@icloud.com
Whyteleafe Under 10s are looking for players as soon as possible to play in Tandridge A division on a Sunday or Epsom & Ewell Division 1 side on a Saturday. There are also opportunities to play in both divisions on a Saturday and Sunday as the same team is crossed-signed to play in both leagues. 
We train twice a week on a Tuesday and Wednesday 7-8pm. Please contact Corey Grant on 07956224262 or by email to coreygrant@icloud.com.

Under 11 Wanderers
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Tuesdays 7-8pm or Thursdays 7-8pm
Matches: Saturdays
Manager: Jon Routledge | 07909 516694 | whyteleafewanderers@gmail.com
Asst Manager: Nic Locke | 07766 905235
Looking for new players - see below under U11 Rangers

Under 11 Rangers
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Tuesdays 7-8pm or Thursdays 7-8pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Manager: Adam Selsby | susanselsby@gmail.com | 07843 261110

Under 11 Youth
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Wednesdays 6-7pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Manager: Ali Martin | 07504 332625 | martinalastair@hotmail.com
Looking for new players - please contact Ali if you are interested in joining Whyteleafe U11 Youth.

Under 12 Wanderers
League: Epsom & Ewell League
Training: Thursdays 7-8pm
Matches: Saturday mornings
Manager: Kieron Horn | 01883 372332 / 07934 861522 | leatherheadfixtures@outlook.com

Under 12 Wizards
League: Tandridge League
Training: Fridays 6-7pm
Matches: Sundays
Manager: Glenn Smith | 020 8656 5006 / 07921 845078 | GlennSmith5@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12 Youth
League: Tandridge League
Training: Tuesdays 6-7 and Thursdays 6-7pm
Matches: Sundays
Manager: Simon George | 07758 933477 | george280@btinternet.com

Under 13 Youth 
League: Kent Youth League
Training: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 7-8pm
Matches: Sunday mornings
Manager: Graeme Coote | 07789 986771 | graemecoote@yahoo.co.uk
Looking for new players - please contact Corey Grant: 07956 224262

Under 14 Youth
League: Kent Youth League
Training: Mondays 6-7 and Thursdays 6-7pm
Matches: Sunday mornings
Manager: Paul Stoneman | 07789 573549 | p_stoneman@sky.com
Looking for new players

Under 14 Wasps
League: Surrey Youth League
Training: Fridays 7-8pm
Matches: Sundays
Manager: Mark Pacey | 07826 902114 | mark.pacey@wates.co.uk
Looking for new players

Under 15 Youth
League: Kent Youth League
Training: Thursdays 7-8pm
Matches: Sunday afternoons
Manager: John Taggart | 07900 690 313 | stcommissioningservices@live.com

Under 16 Youth
League: Kent Youth League
Training: Mondays 7-8pm
Matches: Sunday afternoons
Manager: Mark Taylor | 07551 777976 | mark@mitaxpartners.com

Under 16 Wolves

League: Tandridge League
Training: Thursdays 6-7pm
Matches: Sundays
Manager: Paul Thorn | 07771 961815 | paul.thorn1@ntlworld.com
Looking for new players

Under 16 Wanderers
League: Tandridge League
Training: Fridays 6-7pm
Matches: Sundays
Manager: Tom Cope | t.cope@hotmail.co.uk 

Under 18
League: Bostik Midweek League 
Training: Mondays 7.30-9.30pm
Matches: Midweek
Manager: Darren Kenny | dkleafefc@gmail.com
If you feel you are at a very good standard please email Darren Kenny for more information regarding a trial. 

 

Stone Edge
Copyright © 2017 Whyteleafe Football Club